President                Dr. M. Krishna Reddy

Vice-President        Dr. P.N. Ganga Visalakshy

Secretary                Dr. V. Sridhar

Joint Secretary       Dr. N. R. Prasanna Kumar

Treasurer                Dr. H. R. Ranganath

Chief Editor             Dr. P. V. Rami Reddy

Zonal Councilors

North Zone                 Dr. K. Sreedevi, IARI, New Delhi
South Zone                Dr. C. M. Kalleshwara Swamy, UAHS, Shivamogga
Central Zone              Dr. C. N. Rao, NRC Citrus, Nagpur
East Zone                  Dr. Vinod Kumar, NRC Litchi, Muzafarpur
West Zone                 Dr. K. D. Bisane, Navsari Agril. University, Gandevi






PMHE, Pest Management in Horticultural Ecosystem. 2013 © Association for Advancement of Pest Management in Horticultural Ecosystems, all right reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.

Concept Conceived By: Chief Editor and Online Team,AAPMHE
Executed By: Thippeswamy S, Asst. Chief Technical Officer

Proudly powered by OJS